Sign in using Facebook

An Insound tour ep split between two of our favorite bands. The four Xiu Xiu tracks are from their forthcoming album (don't know the title, duein 2004). The four Jim Yoshii Pile-Up tracks are all unreleased elsewhere. Recorded by Chris Walla of Death Cab For Cutie, who did his usual outstanding job here. Includes a cover of "Seattle, WA" by Casiotone For The Painfully Alone. On Insound.

SKU: Xiu Xiu - Split with The Jim Yoshii Pile-Up
Price: $7.00

Please choose the format.

Share this